WatchPayer Reviews logo

WatchPayer Reviews

Austin Adams

Austin Adams

Feb 3, 2019

I've tried so many of these services in the past and was completely blown away but how efficient WactPayer was. From start to finish the whole transaction was seamless and clear. Great team over at Watchpayer!

Damon Mcguire

Damon Mcguire

Feb 1, 2019

The quote I got for my IWC was definitely fair and Carol was courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Will use again!

Molly Stevenson

Molly Stevenson

Jan 28, 2019

Got the money for my Rolex in 2 days! Highly recommended if you have a luxury watch to sell.

Dolores Price

Dolores Price

Jan 19, 2019

Thank you Watchpayer and more specifically thank you Dave, Mark, Carl and Jen. You guys rock!

Henrietta Townsend

Henrietta Townsend

Dec 24, 2018

I wasn't sure how it would be to sell my watch online but I have to say that WatchPayer made it super easy!

Lionel Osborne

Lionel Osborne

Dec 14, 2019

The folks over at Watchpayer are super professional and very friendly. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your company.

Christina Henderson

Christina Henderson

Dec 2, 2018

I think I've left like two reviews my whole life but this one is very well deserved. Impeccable customer service!

Ignacio Wheeler

Ignacio Wheeler

Nov 23, 2018

Sold 2 Rolexes to Watchpayer and both transactions went through quick and easy.

Jack Murphy

Jack Murphy

Nov 3, 2018

That was super easy! Thank you team WatchPayer!

Nathaniel Mccarthy

Nathaniel Mccarthy

Oct 27, 2018

Just sold my Cartier. Great service!

Kevin Reynolds

Kevin Reynolds

Oct 21, 2018

I'll gladly leave a Watchpayer review! you guys are great. Excellent service and friendly people.

Abe Johnson

Abe Johnson

Oct 14, 2018

Received a very fair offer. A+ support! Thank you WatchPayer!!!

Frank Wilson

Frank Wilson

Oct 2, 2018

Selling my watch with WatchPayer went super smooth. Their quote was highier than anyone else's. Will use your service again!

Jeff Gold

Jeff Gold

Sep 25, 2018

I was very pleased with the overall experience. Amazing customer service.

Fred Colben

Fred Colben

Sep 12, 2018

Andy at WatchPayer was extremely helpful. He updated me frequently throughput the whole process. It took less the 3 days for them to recieve my watch, inspect it, and release my funds from escrow.

Peter Klein

Peter Klein

Sep 3, 2018

Wonderful service. Friendly support. Couldn't ask for more :)

Linda Shields

Linda Shields

Aug 28, 2018

I would like to express how attentive and responsive WatchPayer's support team was to my many demands. During the entire process from shipping my watch to receiving my money, we were in constant contact. We spoke over phone and email. Very very happy with the level of service. Highly recommended!

Abby Fineberg

Abby Fineberg

Aug 19, 2018

Their customer service over the phone was very kind and helpful. They took their time to guide me throughout the whole process. I was hesitant at first but after the pleasant experience I will surely use them again.

Raphael Renner

Raphael Renner

Jun 6, 2018

No one came close to the high offer I got from WatchPayer. You rock guys!

Lucy Jacobs

Lucy Jacobs

Jun 1, 2018

Excellent service!!!

Luke Brown

Luke Brown

May 28, 2018

These guys are extremely professional. Had a watch to sell, got a quote, shipped them my watch, recieved my money. Took less than 3 days. Will sell with you again. Thank you WatchPayer!